Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
MTI Building - North Port, FL - Horizontal Directional Drilling Refurbishing Facility

SERVING OUR CUSTOMERS FOR OVER 30 YEARS

In that time MTI® has grown to be the most trusted global distributor of used HDD equipment worldwide. Being involved in the HDD industry since its inception has afforded us a vast amount of experience and knowledge to better service our customers. We maintain the largest inventory of reconditioned HDD equipment for all major brands. Today MTI Equipment buys and sells directional drilling machines and related support equipment around the globe into over 40 countries.

Every MTI® drill is put through a detailed 80-point inspection, reconditioned by a team of highly trained mechanics and field tested for quality assurance. That’s our RE-HDD process. Our goal is to find problems and solve them so you don’t have to. That’s how we’re taking the risk out of buying used. With over 90 drills in stock at all times, we invite you to come see and operate our entire selection of used HDD equipment at our Test Facility.

In 2018 we moved into a brand new facility. This is the largest facility dedicated to refurbishing used horizontal directional drills and support equipment. 13 Acres, almost 40,000 sqft under roof, 26 bays & new larger testing and training facility are just some of the great features. We look forward to your visit.

MEET THE TEAM

Alain Trimble - President

Alain Trimble

President

Hometown – Fort Wayne, IN Started in the industry in 2012       Contact – Alain@mtiequip.com 941.626.6943

Shawn Hendricks - Business Development Manager

Shawn Hendricks

Purchasing Manager

Hometown – Hamburg, NJ Started in the industry in 1999        Contact – Shawn@mtiequip.com 941.270.0050

Canon Stahl - Business Development Manager

Canon Stahl

Business Development Manager

Hometown – Venice, FL.  Started in the industry in 1994          Contact – Canon@mtiequip.com 941.270.1219

Jeff Gabrielse - Sales Manager

Jeff Gabrielse

Sales Manager

Hometown – Madison, WI.  Started in the industry in 2006         Contact – Jeff@mtiequip.com 817.825.2374

Chase Richter - Operations Manager

Chase Richter

Operations Manager

Hometown – Longwood, FL.  Started in the industry in 2014         Contact – Chase@mtiequip.com 941.416.4372

Owen Weaver - Marketing Manager

Owen Weaver

Marketing Manager

Hometown – Ithaca, NY.  Started in the industry in 2013          Contact – Owen@mtiequip.com 941.504.8696

Tami Grubb - Accounting Manager

Tami Grubb

Accounting Manager

Hometown – Williamston, MI.  Started in the industry in 2016          Contact – tami@mtiequip.com 941.474.6789 Ext. 110

Bill Hendricks - HDD Specialist

Bill Hendricks

HDD Specialist

Hometown – Hamburg, NJ.  Started in the industry in 2005             Contact – Bill@mtiequip.com 941.468.7990

Keith Magnussen - HDD Specialist

Keith Magnussen

HDD Specialist

Hometown – Grand Blanc, MI.  Started in the industry in 2010 Contact – Keith@mtiequip.com 941.525.7772

Juan Correa - HDD Specialist

Juan Correa

HDD Specialist - Habla Español

Hometown – Sarasota, FL.  Started in the industry in 2015     Contact-Juan@mtiequip.com 941.468.0740

Lee Stark - Logistics Specialist

Lee Stark

Logistics

Hometown – Franklin, NJ.  Started in the industry in 2013     Contact-Lee@mtiequip.com 941.759.3763

TESTIMONIALS

What our customers are saying about us

Terry Douglass, Ciampi Pty Ltd

I would like to thank everyone at MTI Equipment (especially Keith Magnussen) for assisting me with purchasing my Directional Boring Equipment. Keith was very helpful in answering all my questions and providing itemized prices as requested. The goods were shipped to Australia in perfect condition and by the due date. I am very pleased with my equipment and look forward to dealing with MTI Equipment in the future. I would definitely recommend them.

JOIN OUR TEAM

Are you interested in joining MTI Equipment?
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.